Our trustees are elected at Diocesan Council for a three year period.  More details are given in the Constitution.

If you wish to contact any of our trustees or officers please either use the email links below or use the Contact Us form and your message will be forwarded to the person concerned.



Diocesan President - Linda Ginn


Linda is a trustee and a Diocesan member.

email Linda


Vice President - Jeanette Appleton


Jeanette is a trustee and belongs to East Bergholt branch.



Ipswich Area rep - Sandra Griffiths


Sandra is a trustee and belongs to Ipswich St Mary Stoke branch.



Diocesan Members rep - Sue Norrington


Sue is a trustee and is branch leader of Yoxmere benefice branch.



AFIA rep - Val Jeffreys


Val is a trustee and is branch leader of Needham Market branch.

email Val


Photo of Beryl Mee


Secretary & Administrator - Beryl Mee


Beryl is a member of Ipswich St Mary, Stoke branch

email Beryl


Diocesan Treasurer - Amanda Langan

Amanda is a Diocesan member.


Chaplain - Revd Catherine Forsdike


Catherine is branch leader of Westerfield, Tuddenham and Witnesham branch.


Indoor Members rep - Margaret Morrison


Margaret is a Diocesan member.


Policy Community of Interest Lead - Cathie McGregor


Cathie is a member of Hoxne fellowship group.




MUe Rep, Safeguarding Lead and Website - Clare Thomas


Clare is a member of Henley branch.

email Clare





Worldwide Links Correspondent - Janice Brett


Janice belongs to Clare and Cavendish branch.


Vacant roles:

Trustee roles - North Suffolk Area rep, Sudbury Area rep, 3 x General Trustee

Officer roles - Development Community of Interest Lead, Communications Community of Interest Lead, Emergency Prayer Chain